ENG
Our Team
OUR PEOPLE MAKE US GREAT

The Endeavour Capital Management Team has extensive experience in growing technology companies and realizing considerable shareholder value. Our managers have a hands on style to maximize opportunities for portfolio companies using their combined experience and global networks.

Giorgi Chkhaidze
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Giorgi Chkhaidze
Email: g.chkhaidze@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476
Giorgi Mirtskhulava
General Director
Giorgi Mirtskhulava has been a member of JSC "Sakenergoremonti" since 2019
Email: g.mirtskhulava@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476
Eduard Oganesyan
financial director
Eduard Oganesian has been a member of JSC Sakenergoremont since 2019
Email: e.oganesyan@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476
Teimuraz Nikolashvili
technical director
Teimuraz Nikolashvili has been a member of JSC "Sakenergoremonti" since 2004
Email: t.nikolashvili@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476 (301)
Beka Tsuladze
Commercial Director
Beka Tsuladze has been a member of JSC "Sakenergoremonti" since 2010
Email: b.tsuladze@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476
Lasha Lapachi
Director of Labor Safety and Environment
Lasha Lapachi has been a member of JSC ''Sakenergoremonti'' since 2019
Email: l.lapachi@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476
Nino Mchedlishvili
Administrative Director
Nino Mchedlishvili has been a member of JSC "Sakenergoremonti" since 2018
Email: n.mchedlishvili@edg.ge
Phone: 032 2197476 (111)